Site shifted.

Hello Readers,

So as per my goal to put the website on a self hosted site – welcome to contemplatingme.in

I am working on the theme, and I am still experimenting on it. After buying the hosting space & domain – I thought why not start posting on this domain itself. I would only have to change theme when I am done with my work.

Please update your RSS feeders & links to keep getting my updates.
I hope when you access the old links – you are linked to the new pages. If not, please let me know.

I have to get used to the new interface also. :P

Arigato.

Leave a Reply

