Drishti

Hey,

So I am posting my short story today. I wrote it last year and wanted to post it soon but procrastination is a bitch.

Check it out and please please please be honest with me.

I would love to have your feedback on it.

Help me improve the presentation skill with your tips if you may.(Should have I made a first cover page for it ?)

And also let me know – would you like the story to continue into a full length thriller novel?? I am not having any plot yet. It would be really interesting to expand the whole story. 😀

Arigato 🙂

Click the link below to read the pdf file :-

Drishti-1

Or link for the google drive file :

Drishti-1

P.S – If I have ever emailed you, you know who politesaint aka PS is 😉

6 thoughts on “Drishti

  1. Buddy you should go for a full length thriller.. story line is relatively new & you are capable of adorning it with brilliant suspense…
    Dimension Zero…

  2. I read this story the other day – I converted your pdf into kindle and read it. The poisoned juice was a good twist. The story was good and well edited (did you use an editor?). In fiction, we are sacrificing so many ministers, and that gives me hope 🙂

    Destination Infinity

Leave a Reply

