Early November Hibernation

I have decided to take an early hibernation. I thought I will blog till the end of this month but it would be better to stop from today only.

So I will be back only after 5th December 2013.
The whole month of November & these left over time of October will not have any blog activity from my side.

I will also not read the RSS feeds of other bloggers. Sorry guys. I will miss it.

I will be signing out from all the social sites. I will be checking my email only. And fb msgs once in a week.

I will not leave writing as such. Writing helps me a lot to deal with mental burden & reflect on issues. However, I will not be posting anything on my blog – not even rants.

So from now on – I will have my Study material, Journal, Music & my Friends till the exams are over.

Wish me luck people.Chao! 😀 

Arigato 🙂

8 thoughts on “Early November Hibernation

  1. We are reaching out to you in your capacity as one of India’s leading book bloggers. Some of us bloggers have started a Facebook Page to showcase books by Indian authors and to feature all reviews by Indian bloggers. Request you to check out the page and leave links to any of your reviews of the featured books. Also if you want us to feature any books on our page, please let us know and we will do the needful.

    https://www.facebook.com/indianbloggersbooks

Leave a Reply

