Wandering Monk

A Wandering Monk I am
O Queen I met you so
I gave a part of my soul
Since you let me on your porch
Today your heart, you offer
I ask for none, Sorry to be
Banish me, you may, if you want
After all you are the Queen of us lot
I cant brandish like others do
You are a Queen, So you are a Queen
It is already done, nothing can I do
Into the Wild, I have to travel now
Don’t ask me to care for your heart
Part of me stays along
Give to it,what you offer me
Let the parts become a whole
The painful emptiness there will be
let it remain, in my memory
For now, I have to leave
A wandering monk I am.

Arigato 🙂

2 thoughts on “Wandering Monk

Leave a Reply

