Look at the Books

Camera 360

 

Camera 360

 

😀 These are the books I have got on the table. The near by Reliance ‘Time Out’ was closing, so my father bought all this on 70-80% discount.

Only the vertical kept ones are allowed to be read before Dec 5.
Everything else is for ‘after Dec 5’

And Yes I read book from the whole spectrum. The texture it imparts to your creative mind is beautiful & amazing, then just going for one type of genre.

Arigato 🙂

P.S – I also read two books between this time – ‘The upside of irrationality’ & ‘The confessions’. I will soon be writing there posts. And I am back in Kolkata(at home) for some days. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Look at the Books

Leave a Reply

