#amwriting on paper

From the last incomplete work, I managed to change it a bit. It’s not perfect but still acceptable to me.I tried hard to make that cut-out paper pieces look more enmeshed with the background but didnt got it.Sigh.

amwriting6

 

I had other ideas about Christmas & New Year.But who will be writing on those days.They are to be with friends & family and celebrate like a Kid.So dumped them.

Ahh! tomorrow is the so called ‘End of the World’ – I used to be so enthusiastic about that.I really wanted it to happen then, though now its all different – I have matured out of that childish notion.

Still – ‘Happy False Doomsday of Humanity‘.(in advance – :D)

Aarigato

4 thoughts on “#amwriting on paper

Leave a Reply

