Found a hidden Note

image

I found the used up pen collection & a note in a jam bottle kept in the dark corner of a cupboard. I dont know who wrote it, there is only a date written.
The note is like this :

These pens were my companions for the hundred long days I spent here in this urban desert.
Conscience pricks, atleast for me, when i am about to throw them and their memories into the waste of the past.
So, I am naively keeping them safe here in this darkest corner of this room; and their memories in a similar place in my heart, not knowing when the time comes to snatch them away from me.
– 01/10/2011

image

One thought on “Found a hidden Note

Leave a Reply

